UNSER JAHRZEHNTELANGES ENGAGEMENT IN RUSSLAND

Unser jahrzehntelanges Engagement in Russland

In den frühen 1990-iger Jahren erkannte  die Russische Föderation den Bedarf  die inländische pharmazeutische Industrie auszubauen/zu erweitern, um die Abhängigkeit des Staats von importierten Arzneien, die damals bis zu 70% des Gesamtbedarfs betrugen, zu reduzieren. Dementsprechend  untersuchten zahlreiche pharmazeutische Engineeringunternehmen hre Optionen auf dem russischen Markt.  1994 evaluierte auch  die FormaPharm Engineering Group (damaliger Name Hemofarm Engineering) seine Möglichkeiten und ist seitdem in Russland geschäftlich aktiv. .

Heute wird die geschäftliche und wirtschaftliche Entwicklung in Russland  von einer zunehmenden Anzahl von serbischen Unternehmen begleitet.  Dies führt zu einer sukzessiven  Einführung von Wirtschafts- und Zollbegünstigungen sowie Unterstützungen, die durch  Verträge zwischen Serbien und Russland festgelegt sind. FormaPharm Engineering Group nutzt diese vorteilhafte Situation, um Ausrüstung und Material, die von Zollgebühren und Zollpflichten befreit sind, aus Serbien zu importieren..

 

Wichtige FormaPharm-Ereignisse in der Russischen Föderation :

 

  • 1994 war FormaPharm für den Bau des Yugrafarm pharmazeutischen Werks in Tyumen verantowrtlich, dessen Investor die Administration der Autonomen Region Khanty-Mansi war, wie auch für den  Bau der Geschäftsräume der  Hemofarm-Vertretung in Moskau (ca. 2.000 m2).

 

  • Im Zeitraum von 1998-2001 wurden Dienstleistungen wie der Entwurf und der Bau eines Werks für experimentelle Herstellung von injizierbaren   Lösungen   als Teil des Kardiologischen Zentrums in Moskau erbracht.

 

  • 2002 begannen wir den Entwurf und Bau der Sotex-Fabrik, in Sergiyev Posad, für eines der größten pharmazeutischen Unternehmen im Staat – Protek Das Projekt wurde 2005 fertig gestellt.

 

  • 2004 begannen wir die Arbeit am Entwurf und am Baus der  Hemofarm-Fabrik in Obninsk, Region Kaluga. Das Werk, das 2006 fertiggestellt wurde, besteht aus einem vollen Produktionszyklus.  Außerdem war es eines der ersten Werke der pharmazeutischen Industrie in der Russischen Föderation, die die EU GMP Lizenz erhielt.

 

  • Im Zeitraum von 2008 bis 2009 entwarfen und bauten wir ein mikrobiologisches Labor für die Nizpharm-Fabrik in Nizhny Novgorod.

 

  • 2010 unterschrieben wir einen Generalvertrag über den Entwurf, die Erbringung von Arbeiten und Lieferung der Ausrüstung mit dem Unternehmen Niarmedik. Die Fläche der entworfenen NiarmedikPharm-Fabrik beträgt 22.000 m2, mit einem Investitionswert von ca. 50 Millionen Euro. Die Tatsache, dass das NiarmedikPharm Projekt 2015 als das „Beste Projekt des Jahres“ in der pharmazeutischen Industrie in der Russischen Föderation ausgezeichnet wurde, zeugt von der Qualität unserer Arbeit am Niarmedik-Projekt.

 

  • 2014 begann FormaPharm den Entwurf und Bau der Fabrik Palladio BNM Obninsk, mit einer Fläche von 9.000 m2, zur Herstellung von hochqualitativen Verpackungen für pharmazeutische und kosmetische Produkte sowie Lebensmittelprodukte.

 

  • 2015 wurde FormaPharm beauftragt den Herstellungsbetrieb der Hemofarm Stada-Fabrik zu entwerfen, um dessen Kapazität zu modernisieren und zu erweitern. Von 2015 bis 2016 entwarfen wir das Laborgebäude für den Investor Hemofarm Stada, das ein physikochemisches Labor, ein Zentrum für analytische Forschung, ein technologisches Labor und ein Labor für Forschung und Entwicklung umfasst.

 

  • 2016 wurde die zweite Stufe der Sotex -abrik in Sergiyev Posad vereinbart und entworfen.

 

  • Von 2017 bis 2018 entwarfen und bauten wir Betriebe für die Herstellung von Reagenzien für die genetische Identifizierung und Verwandtschaft, sowie  eine Fabrik zur Herstellung von Antituberkulosesubstanzen (PPTZ169) für den Investor NiarmedikPharm und Niarmedik Plus. Im Laufe dieses Zeitraums hatten wir die Gelegenheit zahlreiche erfolgreich Dienstleistungen zu erbringen, wie den Entwurf und Bau  einer Fabrik zur Herstellung von gereinigtem Kollagen in Mosalsk, in der Region Kaluga, für den Investor BioPharmaHolding. Ende 2018 wurde ein Vertrag mit Niarmedik für den Bau eines Laborgebäudes (physikalische Chemie, Mikrobiologie, Ökologie und Forschung & Design) unterschrieben.

 

  • 2020 wurde ein „schlüsselfertiger“ Vertrag mit der Hemofarm Stada  über den Entwurf und Bau eines Labors für physikalische Chemie unterschrieben. Das Projekt wird im dritten Quartal 2021 fertiggestellt.

 

 

Alle geleisteten Projekte wurden erfolgreich fertiggestellt und wurden von  den jeweils zuständigen Behörden (GMP Zertifikat der Russischen Föderation, usw.) zertifiziert.

Unser Tochterunternehmen in Obninsk setzte all diese Projekte  dank der guten Zusammenarbeit mit dem Mutterunternehmen FormaPharm in Serbien und dank des gegenseitigen Engagements seiner Experten, Designer und Ingenieure erfolgreich um. Diese Zusammenarbeit hat sich als erfolgreich erwiesen und wird solange kontinuierlich verbessert, solange  wir auf dem russischen Markt und im Mittleren Osten tätig sind.

FormaPharm teilt  sein Personal entsprechend der Bedarfsanforderungen der Märkte und Projekte zu. Im Einklang mit den Projektanforderungen  stellen wir in Russland 10 Ingenieure verschiedener Profile und ca. 20 professionelle Installateure für technische Installationsarbeiten  (Reinräume, orbitales Schweißen, Edelwasser, Gase, usw.) an.

FORMAPHARM’S DECADES OF ENGAGEMENT IN RUSSIA

FormaPharm’s decades of engagement in Russia

In the early 1990’s the Russian Federation felt the need to increase its pharmaceutical production, in order to reduce the state’s dependence on imported drugs, which then accounted for up to 70% of its total needs. In this regard, many pharmaceutical engineering companies were exploring their opportunities in the Russian market. In 1994, one of those companies was FormaPharm Engineering Group (formerly Hemofarm Engineering), which established its presence in Russia, the very same year.

Today, Russia’s business and economic development is accompanied by the presence of an increasing number of Serbian companies in the Russian market, which leads to a gradual introduction of economic and custom privileges and reliefs, determined by interstate agreements between Serbia and Russia. FormaPharm Engineering Group utilizes this favorable opportunity to import equipment and materials from Serbia, which are exempt from customs duties and obligations.

 

Important FormaPharm Engineering Group events registered in the Russian Federation:

 

  • In 1994 FormaPharm was engaged in the construction of the Yugrafarm pharmaceutical facility in Tyumen, whose investor was the Administration of the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Region, as well as the construction of the business premises of the Hemofarm representative office in Moscow (approx. 2.000 m²).

 

  • During the period from 1998 – 2001 services such as design and construction of a plant for the experimental production of injectable solutions within the Cardiology Center in Moscow were provided.

 

  • In 2002 we commenced the design and construction of the Sotex factory, in Sergiyev Posad, which was successfully completed in 2005, for one of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the state – Protek.

 

  • In 2004 we started working on the design and construction of the Hemofarm factory in Obninsk, Kaluga region. The facility, which was completed in 2006, consists of a full production cycle. In addition, it was among the first facilities of the pharmaceutical industry in the Russian Federation to receive an EU GMP license.

 

  • During the period from 2008 through 2009 we designed and built a microbiological laboratory for the Nizhpharm factory in Nizhny Novgorod.

 

  • In 2010 we signed a general contract for the design, execution of works and procurement of equipment with the Niarmedik company. The area of ​​the designed NiarmedikPharm factory is 22.000 m², at an investment value of around 50 million euros. The fact that in 2015 the NiarmedikPharm project was recognized as the” Best Project Of The Year” in the pharmaceutical industry in the Russian Federation testifies the quality of our engagement in the Niarmedik project.

 

  • In 2014 FormaPharm commenced design and construction of the Palladio BNM Obninsk factory, with a factory area of 9.000 m², for the production of high-quality packaging for pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food products.

 

  • In 2015 FormaPharm was assigned to design the production part of the Hemofarm Stada factory in order to modernize and expand its capacity. The very same year and into 2016we designed a laboratory building for the investor Hemofarm Stada, which includes a physicochemical laboratory, an analytical research center, a technological laboratory and a research and development laboratory.

 

  • In 2016 the second stage of the Sotex factory, in Sergijev Posad, was contracted and designed.

 

  • In the period from 2017 to 2018 we designed and built facilities for the production of reagents for genetic identification and kinship along with the design and construction of a plant for the production of an anti-tuberculosis substance (PPTZ169) for the investor NiarmedikPharm and Niarmedik Plus. During that period we had the opportunity to successfully provide services, such as design and execution of works, for the factory for the production of purified collagen in Mosalsk, in the Kaluga region for the investor BioPharmaHolding. At the end of 2018 a contract was signed with Niarmedik for the construction of a laboratory building (physicochemical, microbiological, ecological and R&D).

 

  • In 2020 a turnkey contract was signed with Hemofarm Stada for the design and construction of a physico-chemical laboratory. The project will be completed in the third quarter of 2021.

 

 

All projects which have been delivered were successfully completed and received appropriate certificates from the competent institutions (certificate of the Russian Federation GMP, etc.).

Our subsidiary   in Obninsk realized all these projects successfully thanks to its solid cooperation with the parent company FormaPharm in Serbia, with the mutual engagement of its experts, designers and engineers. This cooperation has proven to be successful and undergoes continuous improvement as long as we are engaged in the Russian market.

FormaPharm allocates its professional and engineering staff in accordance with the needs of the market and business. In accordance with project requirements, our subsidiary in Russia employs 10 engineers of various profiles and about 20 professional installers for installation works and equipment related to technological processes (clean rooms, orbital welding, purified water, gases, etc.).